Point of sale smart Vendor, The retailer's solution

Company

Products

Features

Modules

Price $

Call (450) 691-1681

The Smart Retailer's POS Advantage
In today's highly competitive and complex retailing marketplace, responding to your environment isn't enough: you must control it. You need a system that will manage your complete merchandising, marketing and inventory control functions easily and efficiently.

At SCGS, we understand the kinds of challenges retailers face every day. Our staff comes from retail backgrounds, and we utilize our customers' input to help us design and develop truly beneficial software systems
.
 

A Powerful POS Solution

Manage all your sales, merchandising, marketing and inventory control functions with SmartVendor, the essential POS software from VendorWare. SmartVendor is a powerful, comprehensive solution that lets you perform a vast range of transactions and business functions without ever leaving the main register screen. The addition of SmartOffice Enterprise Software  lets you manage multiple locations from a warehouse or head office.

Promotional Gifts

Free incentive products

for loyal customers

Points rewards

A good way to reward

your good customers

 

Sales commission

Let Smart calculate the commissions given to

your salespersons

Gift Registry

Gift and Bridal Registry software program

Services and Repair

Follow your work orders

Touch Screen

On screen

keyboard display

Gift Card Program

Interactive and

easy to use.

Server Security

“Uninterrupted system”

for your business

 

Features and Benefits 

 

Faster, more efficient check-out. Key in or scan products in seconds. Program “hot keys” for quick selling of popular items or combinations. Do instant on-screen searches by description, manufacturer’s number, product group or UPC codes. Suspend function lets you attend to other customers at the check-out while an outstanding issue is resolved. Accept payments in foreign currencies. Perform all transactions on a single screen!

 

Enhanced service and customer relationship management. Retrieve customer information instantly by last name, phone number or customer number. Track customer profiles according to your choice of characteristics. Quickly access account balances, personal shopping histories, and profitability. Enter special comments or notes in customer memo field. Generate customer mailing labels right from the register. Add-on modules let you create gift registries and points and rewards programs.

 

Smarter merchandise planning and inventory management. Low-stock alert feature speeds up re-ordering. Unlimited skus, UPC codes and class code tracking. Use or suppress inventory fields to suit your stock-keeping needs. Calculate prices using marginal, mark-up or promotional pricing. Maintain detailed sales and purchase histories. Instantly access inventory items through look-up windows for supplier, category, product code, location or other fields.

 

Simplified merchandise purchasing and receiving. On-screen prompts guide you through the purchase order process. Print price tickets with bar code labels at time of ordering or when goods are received. Receive merchandise directly into inventory. Attach special instructions to each item for vendors or receiving personnel. Receive an entire purchase order or choose only select items. SmartVendor accepts vendor’s product number when receiving merchandise.

 

Greater control of employees and processes. Multiple password levels restrict access based on users’ roles. Track transactions for both cashiers and salespeople. View daily sales at any terminal. Generate daily cash summaries showing department sales, margins, paid-outs, etc. Customize sales and invoice messaging. Post staff reminders and other messages on-screen. Quick and easy on-screen packaging of non-related items. Photo image display and retrieval right on the sales screen.

 

Boost your analytical and business planning capabilities. SmartVendor’s powerful report generator lets you create, name and save reports quickly and easily. You can also export your reports to any database. Unlimited reporting possibilities include end-of-day cash sales summary, cash count listing, daily drawer activity, price change report and worksheet, supplier purchase history – and so much more!

 

Data Import

Save hours on

data entry

Web Integration

Link Smart to a transactional website

Shipping

Easy to use

shipping features

Credit Card Validation

Online credit card and debit card processing

Store Logo

Store logo feature

on invoices

Marketing Logo

Promotionnal logo

from your suppliers

Serial Number Tracking

Records serial numbers

for (electronics, ect)

Mobile Palm Computer

Have Smart on a palm computer and use it for multiple tasks.

Ticket Booth

Convert Smart into a

ticket booth reservation

Smart Vendor is ideally suited for many types of businesses, including:
Sporting Goods Fashion Appliances
Hardware Music Giftware
Jewellery Shoes Books
Home Electronics Photo Development

Home| Contact us | Clients | Site map | Testimonials| Add-On-Modules | Demonstration


 ©2005 Multipost.ca All rights reserved | Web promotion | Ressources | Site design: www.terzo.ca

Système Point de vente groupe Conseil SCGS Montréal, Canada

Compagnie

Produits

Caractéristiques

Modules

Coûts $

Appelez (450) 691-1681

Cadeaux promotion

Module "Achetez en 10 et obtenez-en 1 gratuit"

Points récompense

Module qui donne des points pour chaque dollars dépensés

 

Commissions vente

Module pour donner des commissions aux vendeurs

Registre cadeaux

Module liste de cadeaux pour mariés ou autres

    L'avantage Point de Vente de Smart

Aujourd'hui, dans le marché compétitif de la vente au détails, réagir a votre environnement n'est plus assez, vous devez le contrôler. Vous avez besoin d'un système qui contrôlera complètement votre inventaire, vos ventes et vos analyses de vente, le tout de façon simple et facile.

A SCGS, nous comprenons les défis que les commercants aux détails font face a chaque jour. Chaque membre de notre équipe possède une grande expérience dans le domaine du commerce aux détails et nous utilisons toutes les informations données par nos clients afin de constamment améliorer les performances de SmartVendeur.

 

Service et réparation

Module pour suivre des réparations ou services

Écran tactile

Module pour utilisation
de l'écran comme clavier

Cartes cadeaux

Module pour  utilisation
de cartes cadeaux

Sécurité serveur

Module de sécurité avec copie de données

    Une solution Point de Vente performante

    Contrôlez et vérifiez toutes vos ventes, marchandisages, marketing et contrôle d'inventaire avec SmartVendeur, Le point de vente essentiel! SmartVendeur est puissant, une solution facile de comprehension qui vous laisse performer un grand champ de transaction et de fonctions de gestion d'inventaire, sans même quitter la fenêtre de point de vente. L'addition de SmartOffice Entreprise  vous laisse gérer plusieurs magasins, d'un entrepôt ou d'un bureau chef.

 

·   Des transactions de caisse plus rapide.

    Entrez manuellement ou "scannez" les articles en une fraction de seconde. Programmez des clés pour des ventes rapides d'articles. Faites des recherches instantanées de produits directement de la caisse, soit par description d'article, numéro de produit fournisseur, code Upc. Placez des transactions en attente et continuer a servir vos clients. Acceptez des paiements dans d'autres device monétaires. Faites tout ce travail dans la même fenêtre!

 

Meilleur service à la clientèle.    

Recherchez de l'information sur vos client instantanément en les retracant dans le système, soit par numéro de téléphone, nom de famille ou numéro de client. Suivez le profil de vos clients en personnalisant leur fiche pour répondre à vos besoins. Voyez rapidement les balances de compte, l'historique d'achat et rentabilité. Entrez des commentaires spéciaux qui apparaissent pour vos commis lorsqu'ils recherchent le fiche du client. Créez des listes d'envoi postaux ou autres de façon aisée. Avec les modules d'expansion vous êtes en mesure d'offrir des services tel le registre de cadeaux et les points de fidélité.

 

                                           

Import de données

Module d'importation  de données des fournisseurs

Interface web

Module pour lier Smart à
un site web transactionnel

Livraison

Module sur suivi de livraison

Validation carte de crédit en ligne

Module pour validation
de carte de crédit

Logo magasin

Module pour avoir votre logo sur les factures

Logo fournisseurs

Module pour avoir les

logos de vos fournisseurs sur les factures

Numéro de série

Module sur suivi complet

de numéro de série

Ordinateur portable

Module pour avoir votre inventaire sur un "Palm"

Réservation billets

Module pour utiliser
Smart comme un guichet
de réservation

Smart Vendeur est conçu pour une multitude de type de commerce, tel:
Articles de sport
Quincaillerie
Bijouterie
Ameublement
Mode
Musique
Chaussures
Électronique
Appareils ménager
Cadeaux
Épicerie

Contrôle d'inventaire intelligent et planification d'achat rapide.

Avec la fonction de recommande automatique, laissez le système vous suggérer ce qui doit être recommandé. Créez un nombre illimité de produit, catégoriser avec précision votre inventaire. Gérez la création ou la suppression de produit afin de réfléter vos besoins actuels. Déterminez vos prix de vente avec les fonctions simple de marge de profit ou de "markup". Planifiez d'avance vos prix d'article qui seront en vente. Maintenez des ventes détaillés et visionnez rapidement les historiques d'achat des produits. Avec une interface simple, recherchez vos produits d'inventaire et obtenez des listes de produits selon les critères que vous désirez.


Achat et réception de marchandises simplifié
.

Lors du processus d'achat, utilisez les informations multiples du système pour rapidement faire le bon choix de produits à commander. Décidez d'imprimer les étiquettes de produits soit lors de la création de bon de commande ou à la réception des marchandises. Recevez vos commandes avec précision et rapidité graçe à la fonction de réception rapide. Suivez les commandes incomplètes et consultez rapidement les rapports sur l'état des produits en commande. Faites vos réception en "scannant" les codes UPC des produits.

 

Sécurité maximale et contrôle des employés.

Décidez de l'information que vos employés ont droit d'accéder. Empêchez certains employés de voir de l'informations sensible comme les coûts de marchandise, tout en leur laissant accès au fiche de produit. Visionnez des rapports vous montrant les activités de vos employés. Le nombre d'heure travaillé, les escomptes données. Contrôler tout dans les moindres détails. Gardez l'esprit tranquille sachant que votre logiciel est sécuritaire.

 

Les analyses et prédiction financière de votre entreprise.

SmartVendeur offre la puissance du générateur de rapport en vous donnant précisément l'informations nécéssaire à une prise de décision pertinente. Créez, modifiez, gardez sous la main vos rapports personnels pour consultation ultérieure. Tout les aspects du logiciel sont analysable au travers des rapports. Que ce soit le sommaire des ventes, les statistiques de performance de vos fournisseurs, toutes les données concernant vos achats, les possibilités d'analyse sont illimités!

 

Accueil | Contactez-nous | Clients | Plan du site | Témoignages | Modules additionnels | Démonstration


 ©2005 Multipost.ca Tout droits réservés | Promotion Web | Ressources | Création: www.terzo.ca